A blog about whatever randomosity my fevered mind conceives.

Mania!!

Alright folks, I’m going to take things back a bit here… like all the way back to junior high mentality! You see, as it turns out, the always beautiful Gabriela Vargas of Cribbings (my betrothed) and I share the same desperate, drool-inspiring celebrity crush… Jensen Ross Ackles. Since she inspired this silly little post from me, I must indeed dedicate it to her; Gabriela, please consider this an engagement gift from me to you!!

{This is the pic I kept on my desktop for the longest time… I finally had to get rid of it due to the distraction factor.}

{Can you say, “YUMMY!”?}

{I’m not sure what makes me sadder about this picture; that I can’t have Jensen, or that I can’t be back in B.C.!}

{Damn! That’s all I have to say about that.}

{If this man mysteriously vanishes, I didn’t do it… or did I?}

I’m sorry to all of you who may not be in serious lust with this man… this just had to be done. I’ll wrap it up by adding my favourite video clip, and then you won’t hear another peep about it from me… at least today. (The youtube clip was being twonky so I added a backup – they’re the same video though).

 

5 responses

  1. TheOthers1

    He is indeed a good looking man. I’ve seen some episodes of Supernatural. I particularly enjoy him. Yum.

    March 21, 2012 at 1:59 pm

    • mmhmm… that he definitely is. :)

      March 21, 2012 at 2:18 pm

  2. Reblogged this on Cribbings and commented:
    OMG. I love this woman and I love Jensen Ackles! This post is so drool worthy! :P

    March 21, 2012 at 2:32 pm

  3. SweetP

    Yum!!! I will continue to say in my head all day long now! :)

    March 21, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    • Hehe… what else is there to say? :)

      March 21, 2012 at 6:31 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers