A blog about whatever randomosity my fevered mind conceives.

Brought to you by the letter ‘B’ song II…

The first Eminem song that I ever heard was ‘Stan’ (it gave me goosebumps) and it caused me to fall instantly in lust with this man’s music. My baby brother (my favourite brother) looks an insane amount like this guy and I can’t watch one of his videos without missing the kid. I miss him now in fact… it’s been about a year since I last saw him and since we had to cancel any plans of going to B.C. this month (been a busy AND very expensive month around here) I likely won’t see him until sometime near the end of the summer.

Anywho… love this song… enjoy!

Beautiful – Eminem

4 responses

  1. TheOthers1

    Your title makes me think of Sesame Street.

    April 26, 2012 at 12:17 pm

    • hehe it was supposed to :P

      April 26, 2012 at 12:41 pm

  2. Eminem is my favorite rapper; what lyrics!!

    April 27, 2012 at 3:39 am

    • I know right? That man never ceases to amaze me.

      April 28, 2012 at 6:30 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 131 other followers