A blog about whatever randomosity my fevered mind conceives.

Brought to you by the letter ‘F’…

Even cheating with these easy posts, I seem to be having a difficult time finding time to get on here right now. Life’s been nutty, what can I say? I almost forgot all about it today, but then this song came on and I thought, ‘oh duh!’. I’m here now – if only for a second – to leave you with a video from one of my favourite female artists. Have a great evening folks.

Fuckin’ Perfect – Pink

7 responses

  1. SweetP

    I think there are lots of us busy for some reason, but glad you still found a few moments! xx

    May 1, 2012 at 1:30 pm

  2. I love Pink and I had never seen this video…suddenly I’m burning my rice and crying! It’s definitely PMS, (I think)….great song!

    May 1, 2012 at 2:45 pm

  3. bpshielsy

    I love Pink & is probably my favourite female artist over the last decade. This is my favourite one… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=asaCQOZpqUQ

    May 3, 2012 at 10:32 am

  4. Baby!! Where you at? Missing you. xoxo

    May 15, 2012 at 6:04 am

  5. Where are you honey bun???

    May 17, 2012 at 9:14 pm

  6. I keep on looking for you…come back! Are you OK?

    Bisous,
    Dawn

    July 20, 2012 at 8:43 pm

  7. I’m madly in love with Pink. Just sayin’. :) And you too, I miss your blogging!

    January 28, 2013 at 4:34 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 131 other followers