A blog about whatever randomosity my fevered mind conceives.

Thanks be to you…

I wanted to do a quick {tribute} post about the people on WordPress that have made me fall head-over-heals in love with my new blog home. These are the bloggers who I RUSH to catch up with each day, and each day I find myself rewarded with thought, laughter and entertainment.

 Gabriela Vargas is the amazing soul behind Cribblings… This girl is so honest, so open and so inspiring that her blog should come with a warning: CAUTION: HIGHLY ADDICTIVE!!!

 Kyle is the erotically poetic force behind kylemew.com… He has amazing wit and a talent for doing naughty things with words that will leave you flushed… and begging for more.

 Pete Armetta writes with such an original flare that if you’re anything like me, you’ll soon find yourself checking back several times a day just to see if he’s added anything new. (Oh please add something new Pete, I’m having withdrawals today!!)

 Also of mention…

 Kana’s Chronicles is home to some of the most deeply touching and profoundly honest writing I’ve ever read.

 and finally…

 … if you stop by Robotic Rhetoric you’ll find a hilariously intelligent young voice that is guaranteed to make you chuckle while you think.

To each of the aforementioned I offer my thanks, my respect and admiration.

9 responses

  1. Kana Tyler

    Thank you, I’m honored. 🙂 And… Welcome! 🙂

    February 24, 2012 at 1:18 pm

    • 🙂 I’m honoured to have had the opportunity to read some of your work!

      February 24, 2012 at 1:20 pm

  2. Aww!! You’re too sweet! I’m glad that I’m your personal strain of drugs. Lol. I’m sorry, that’s the first line that popped into my head when I read “addictive and caution” together. 😛

    February 24, 2012 at 3:55 pm

    • lol no that’s fine… that’s how I’ve been thinking of your blog since I first stumbled over there… eloquent mind heroin. All high though, lol no nasty come down.

      February 24, 2012 at 3:59 pm

      • Haha. I’m glad my blog has no back lash. 😛 I love the fact that you bumped into my blog. I don’t think I could’ve found a friend like you otherwise.

        February 24, 2012 at 4:02 pm

      • Awww nor I you… you got to love when a serious of seemingly unrelated events leads you to something awesome and entirely unexpected!

        February 24, 2012 at 4:04 pm

      • Haha. True that! Gotta love it! 😛

        February 24, 2012 at 4:20 pm

  3. blimey Robin…Thank you! I am honoured and surprised 🙂 you’ve brightened up my evening! have a lovely weekend 🙂

    February 24, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    • You’re most welcome… thanks for keeping me in grins!
      You have a great weekend too!

      February 24, 2012 at 4:11 pm

Leave a Reply

