A blog about whatever randomosity my fevered mind conceives.

A wee little note…

I  really did mean to get back here and do a little something for you fine folks, but I got SO tied up with the spring cleaning/computer set-up thing that I never had a chance. The poem I just posted is an old one – I think most of you could guess that – and the hockey game just started so I’ve no time to hang about now to whip you up something a little fresher. I promise – no matter how busy I get  – I  will make time for you tomorrow. Have a great night! ♥

PS: I think this post was just an excuse to use my new computer! tee hee

One response

  1. Israel

    Have fun good lady, and i hope you’ve had a great weekend. 🙂

    April 15, 2012 at 7:43 pm

Leave a Reply

